After releasing ‘Telemo’ about three years ago, Gasmilla now makes it known that it was the biggest song in his career.

The award winning artiste  revealed to  Hitz FM’s MzGee that ‘Telemo’ is the only music, which gave him real cash into his pocket ever since he started his music career.  He said,  most of the records he put out before ‘Telemo’ were just door openers for him before the song in question made in a rich man.

 

Gasmilla added that he used most of the cash he gained after releasing the song to acquire properties. Naming some of the assets he purchased with ‘Telemo’ cash, the musician disclosed that he purchased a house, which is good to accommodate his family, Range Rover and another car.

 Sarkodie is the Most Arrogant Artiste-Doreen Avio (Read Why)

“I had never seen money till telemo. Abodatoi was good but people called me that they will give me the platform with no cash attached.

3 points came later and I started making little money but Telemo was the magic. Everything changed within the length of one year after I released that song. I couldn’t believe the amount I made at the end of the year after I released the song.

Telemo made me buy house that will make me fell confortable with my boys and my family, Range Rover and another car all within one year” Gasmilla said

Leave a Reply

